View basket View basket

Items: 0   Total: £0.00

Total Reviews To Date (2607)

Read What our Clients Say…

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
19.10.2014
R Jones

To get a good battery so quickly and at a very competitive price puts this company above all the others. None of my local suppliers were prepared to offer branded batteries at these prices and I would have had to collect as well.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
17.10.2014
kevin eve

great to do business with fast delivery

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
14.10.2014
Bill

Exactly the right battery, Fitted perfectly and delivered on time - what more can I add!

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.10.2014
R Newbery

Excellent service. Confirmation of order by email . Delivered within 24hrs. What more can one. wish. for. Many. Thanks

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
12.10.2014
Keith Borrman

Excellent service - ordered in afternoon and arrived by 9am the next day. Packing was very good and came fully charged (checked the voltage) Price was also the best on the internet - what more can you ask for?

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
11.10.2014
Pete Rylands

Excellent service and value. Ordered Tuesday lunch, fitted to car Wednesday lunch. Very pleased with this service.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
10.10.2014
Roy Rathborne

Web site ordering a failure, ordered by phone, very good response,free delivery next day, quicker than item I'd ordered elsewhere and had to pay for.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
09.10.2014
Bernie

Arrived on time, slotted into the hole ok. Fired up the engine. It had a sticker on it saying read the non existent instruction manual but we've all changed a battery before so no problems. Can't comment on long term.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
02.10.2014
David Lord

Very helpful website to find the right battery,the choice was very easy.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.09.2014
Mr Kim Tomlinson

very pleased with the servise you have given us.We will recommend you to family and friends. Love the next day service and price.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
26.09.2014
Michael

Fab service. Good site and found what was needed at fair price Free delv. Is appreciated as is next day delivery .

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
25.09.2014
Ron Evans

I had a problem with my order of a car battery. Wrong type supplied initially. However excellent response from your Company and correct battery received next day. Will be happy to place orders in the future if required.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.09.2014
m cobb

ok great value no probs

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
24.09.2014
Boyd Read

Excellent service and product. Delivered as promised the next day. Very good would recommend to colleagues

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
23.09.2014
malcolm bingham

I can highley recommend this company if you require batterys I ordered a varta for a citroen c8 came next day no hassle Cannot find cheaper any where

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.09.2014
Andy V

GREATSERVICE EASY TO USE DELIVERY WAS FIRST THING IN THE MORNING AS WELL

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.09.2014
Colin Dalley

Excellent service and a quality battery for my DCI

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.09.2014
G Joyce

Excellent service very fast . Well packaged so battery was in perfect condition on arrival and delivered to place I requested, so no complaints at all. Can't comment on how good the actual battery is but it fits perfectly so only time will tell.

Shoppers Rating 5 out of 5 stars
12345
21.09.2014
D Williams

Easy to order and the technical information available is good. Placed order with no fuss and the battery was delivered the next day. Very happy with experience and battery is good too.

Shoppers Rating 4 out of 5 stars
12345
20.09.2014
Tracy Aynsley

Excellent service. Came next day as stated when ordering. Will use service again.